Nursery Rhymes 3 from Little Baby Bum (Official Release)

Nursery Rhymes 3 from Little Baby Bum (Official Release)

by Little Baby Bum ®

Nursery Rhymes 3 from Little Baby Bum (Official Release)


Volume 3 in the fabulous nursery rhyme series from LittleBabyBum!

Track list:

Mr Sun
The Grand Old Duke Of York
Road Safety
Driving In My Car
Finger Family (Panda Family)
Johny Johny Yes Papa
A Sailor Went To Sea
This Little Piggy
Getting Dressed
Ten Little Buses
Big & Small Song
Ice Cream Song
It's Raining It's Pouring
Six Little Ducks
If You're Happy And You Know It - part 2
Little Bo Peep
Hot Cross Buns
Months Of The Year Song
Sharing Song
Twinkle Twinkle Little Star - part 3
Tidy Up Song
Happy Birthday Song
Telling Time
Little Miss Muffet
Wind The Bobbin Up
Swimming Song
Wheels On The Bus - part 7


GB Flag This is a digital download from bamazoo® - based in London, UK.

Devices Mobile icon Tablet icon Desktop icon
Quality hd-720p quality
Age Range 1+
Length 45 mins
Format MP4
Created 11th Aug 2015
Updated 15th Aug 2017
Video Children

Files included

MP4 512mb
Little Baby Bum ® logo

Little Baby Bum ®

Official Download Page for LBB Videos!

All Videos

Related Authors

Copyright © 2017 bamazoo®, London, UK

Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

USD flag